N O I T S

 

NOITS Tenth Annual Workshop,
18-20 May 2007, Stockholm

 

Name

Affiliation E-mail address
Pol Antras Harvard University pantras@fas.harvard.edu
Frida Callste WTO  
Gregory Corcos Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration Gregory.Corcos@nhh.no
Karolina Ekholm Stockholm University karolina.ekholm@ne.su.se
Shon Ferguson Stockholm University shon.ferguson@ne.su.se
Harry Flam Stockholm University harry.flam@iies.su.se
Rikard Forslid Stockholm University rf@ne.su.se
Mattias Ganslandt University of Colorado, Boulder Mattias.Ganslandt@Colorado.EDU
Pertti Haaparanta Helsinki School of Economics Pertti.Haaparanta@hse.fi
Mathias Herzing Stockholm University mathias.herzing@ne.su.se
Rasmus Jörgensen University of Copenhagen Rasmus.Jorgensen@econ.ku.dk
Helga Kristjánsdóttir University of Iceland helgakr@hi.is
Svetlana Ledyaeva University of Joensuu ledyaeva@joyx.joensuu.fi
James Markusen University of Colorado, Boulder James.Markusen@Colorado.EDU
Damien Migueles Stockholm School of Economics Damian.Migueles@hhs.se
Jakob Roland Munch University of Copenhagen Jakob.Roland.Munch@econ.ku.dk
Pehr-Johan Norbäck IFN Pehr-Johan.Norback@ifn.se
Elena Paltseva Stockholm School of Economics Elena.Paltseva@hhs.se
Maria Persson Lund University nekmpe@nek.lu.se
Hanna Pesola Helsinki School of Economics hanna.pesola@hse.fi
Armando J. Garcia Pires Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration Armando.Pires@nhh.no
Elisa Riihimäki Statistics Finland eriihima@mappi.helsinki.fi
Paul Segerstrom Stockholm School of Economics paul.segerstrom@hhs.se
Ulrika Stavlöt SIEPS ulrika.stavlot@sieps.se
Jonas Vlachos Stockholm University jonas.vlachos@ne.su.se
Magnus Wiberg Stockholm University mawi@ne.su.se
Sara Åhlén Stockholm University sara.ahlen@ne.su.se
Anders Åkerman Stockholm University anders.akerman@ne.su.se

  Free software for viewing and printing Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) files on all major hardware and operating system platforms:

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader


postmaster@noits.org